Skip To Main Content

Header Wrap

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Elementary School Showcase
-
Cranbury Elementary School, 10 Knowalot Ln, Norwalk, CT 06851, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
100 Day Colebration
-
Silvermine Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Kindergarten Tour - Please call to register 203-899-2950
-
Silvermine Elementary School, 157 Perry Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Silvermine PTA Meeting
-
Silvermine Urban Hall
Silvermine Bingo Night
-
Silvermine Elementary School, 157 Perry Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Kindergarten Tour - Please call to register 203-899-2950
-
Silvermine Elementary School, 157 Perry Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24